Pulp Fiction

I often have people telling me that I look like their cousin, neighbor, best friend. I have a very common look I suppose, because this happens to me all the time. Just last night, while playing Bunco, a new friend told me I looked just like her best friend, who also happens to have the name “Laura”.

My friend from Minnesota left me a note yesterday that my drivers license photo looks like Uma Thurman from Pulp Fiction. This totally made my day! What a great compliment, right? Although I think Coach Tim (he was the boys football coach when they played in Stillwater) is off his rocker.

IMG_4692-0

Pulp_Fiction_cover

PULP_FICTION_UMA_THURMAN_Jack_Rabbit_Slims

I say why stop with Uma? I also look like Katy Perry, Rihanna, and Katie Holmes.

katyperry--z

2e9fa7c3c9f968bd_black-hair-styles

Celebrities-short-hairstyles-for-inspiration9

Once I was told I laugh just like Demi Moore. And I don’t care what you say, I love Kris Jenner and her spunk. My mom has that spunk, and I do look exactly like her! Here’s a great photo of my dear momma throwing a snowball, probably at my dad!!

TeenageHelenThrowingSnowball

OnFerrisWheelValleyFair2009

Lastly, a great photo of Shane and Cale when after a football game! This one’s for you Coach Tim!!

2009MuddyFootballWithShane

2 thoughts on “Pulp Fiction

Leave a Reply

