Send Out Cards

soc_logo_main

http://www.SendOutCards.com … have you heard of it? Well, it’s my new project, and let me tell you about it!

Send Out Cards is a USA based company that I am using as a customer, and also as a client. It’s the fastest growing network marketing companies in the world. It’s a pretty simple concept as an on-line greeting card and gift company, the idea being to send a personalized greeting card, upload your own photo to be printed and included, add a gift, make someones day, make a difference in their lives.

Why did I choose to be part of this company? Because when I moved to Singapore, I found it virtually impossible to find a store that sells cards. I have only seen one store so far, and it had a very small selection of cards. If I am able to find an appropriate card, now I have the stress of finding a post office, buying a stamp, paying for parking.

There are literally thousands of cards to choose from, including birthday, holidays, wedding, new baby, get well, sympathy, special occasions, and many blank cards that you can fill in with your own message. There is a wide range of gifts, from cookies and brownies, flowers, stuffed animals, books, jewelry, I could go on and on!

And the best part is that Send Out Cards is extremely affordable! In fact, it’s cheaper than buying a card at the store and mailing it yourself. I know many people who use other sites to print out their Christmas cards, and I’m telling you, Send Out Cards is much more cost efficient. My friend Julie made this chart that breaks down the costs of several companies.

1455937_10201992844037663_443708771_n

Basically, you purchase “points” that you exchange for cards & gifts, and then you have an expense account to cover postage. It’s a straightforward and simple program!

When I learned about http://www.SendOutCards.com, I knew almost immediately that I wanted to be part of this company. Now from the convenience of my home, I can buy a card, or postcard, personalize it, add a gift, plug in the contact information, and the next day it’s printed (in Utah) and in the mail. Cards can be sent from anywhere in the world and delivered to anywhere in the world. Because I joined the company, I am also earning income!

This is the perfect business to be part of, but especially for the expats who are living throughout the world, who have relatives & friends living in every corner of the world. This is the easiest, most affordable way to stay connected with them, and also make money doing it!

If you want to learn more please click on the link below. From there you can sign up to be a customer, or even to be part of this amazing company!

http://www.SendOutCards.com/Blinkman

soc_logo_main

2 thoughts on “Send Out Cards”

  1. SendOutCards is changing how we send cards and gifts! Just as Netflix changed the way we watch movies, Amazon the way we buy books and iTunes the way we listen to music. Wouldn’t you have liked to be part of one of these companies at the beginning? You can with SendOutCards Become a customer to use the awesome services or partner with us and become a Marketing Distributor and literally get paid to be nice to people!

Leave a Reply

