Subway Monkey

Tonight, while eating dinner at Subway, we spied a little monkey!! We were at the Bukit Timah subway, which is a high traffic road, with lots of construction activity. I think this little guy is living in a tree right by the Subway, where there is a new building going up. I plan to stop by again this week to see if I can catch another glimpse of him.

Of course I ran right out of the restaurant, iPhone in hand, with the boys right behind me. Cale took both of these videos! It was so exciting~~ I just cannot believe that I am living in a place where there are wild monkeys!!!

2 thoughts on “Subway Monkey

Leave a Reply

